top of page

Elaine's Concert Dates 2024-5

Sat 11th May
7.30pm
BEDFORD
Quarry Theatre at St Luke's
Music of Gershwin & Porter
Wed 15th May
7pm
LONDON W1
Crazy Coqs, Sherwood St
The Music of Jerome Kern
Thurs 20th June
7.30pm
IFORD MANOR
Jazz Festival
nr Bradford on Avon
Wiltshire
Thurs 27th June
7.30pm
LONDON N6
Lauderdale House

 
Sat 6th July
7.30pm
BUDLEIGH, DEVON
St Peter's
with BBC Big Band
Sat 15th Sept
7.30pm
RADLETT, HERTS
Radlett Centre
Fri 27th Sep
3.15pm
SCARBOROUGH SPA
Jazz Festival
Sat 12th Oct
8p
m
BERKHAMSTED, HERTS
Civic Centre

 
Details soon
Sun 27th Oct
8p
m
SEVENOAKS, KENT
Ship Theatre
Details soon
Tue 29th Oct
8p
m
SOHO, LONDON
Pizza Express, Dean St
'Speak Low' Album launch
Thur 31st Oct
7.30p
m
SALISBURY, WILTS
Guild Hall
Details soon
bottom of page